Justice Home The Constitution Flag

Contacts

Home> Contacts> Provincial Offices

Provincial Offices

Eastern Cape (East London)

Provincial Head: Ms Dibuseng Mongoato
Tel: 043 702 7000/7106
Email: DMongoato@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 9065, East London, 5200
Physical Address: 3 Phillip Frame Road, Waverley Park, Chiselhurst, East London, 5200

Director: Legal Services
Mr Andrew Witbooi, Tel: 043 702 7067, E-mail: AWitbooi@justice.gov.za

Updated: 27 Sep 2022


Free State (Bloemfontein)

Provincial Head: Mr Thembile Khuse
Tel: 051 407 1800/ 1805
Email: TKhuse@justice.gov.za / BPiechaczek@justice.gov.za

Postal Address: Private Bag x 20578, Bloemfontein, 9300
Physical Address: 53 Charlotte Maxeke Street, Colonial Building, Bloemfontein 9300

Director: Legal Services
Mr David Ramolibe, Tel: 051 407 1809, E-mail: DRamolibe@justice.gov.za

Updated: 27 Sep 2022


Gauteng (Johannesburg)

Provincial Head: Mr Tsietsi Zephaniah Malema
Tel: 011 332 9000/9100/9067
Email: TsMalema@justice.gov.za / PNenweli@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 06, Johannesburg, 2000
Physical Address: Shcriener Chambers, 94 cnr Pritchard and Kruis, 10th Floor, Office no: 10.2, Johannesburg, 2000 (Opposite the South Gauteng High Court)

Director: Legal Services
Director: Legal (Acting)
Mr Modiba Matome, Tel: 011 332 9043, E-mail: MatModiba@justice.gov.za

Updated: 09 Dec 2022


KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)

Provincial Head: Ms Pat Moodley
Tel: 031 372 3000
Email: pmoodley@justice.gov.za / CMasimo@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 54372, Durban, 4000
Physical Address: 3rd Floor Devonshire Place, Off Anton Lembede (Smith) Street, Durban, 4000

Director: Legal Administration and Advocacy
Ms. Asiya Khan, Tel: 031 372 3011, E-mail: AsKhan@justice.gov.za

Updated: 27 Sep 2022


Limpopo (Polokwane)

Provincial Head: Adv Winnie (WK) Sonti
Tel: 015 287 2000
Email: wsonti@justice.gov.za / CMaphoto@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 9526, Polokwane, 0700
Physical Address: 92 Bok Street, Polokwane 0700

Director: Legal Services
Adv. Mackenzie Tsimane, Tel:015 287 2081, Email: MaTsimane@justice.gov.za

Updated: 17 Oct 2022

Mpumalanga (Mbombela)

Provincial Head: Adv Tshilidzi L Ramathikhithi
Tel: 013 753 9300
Email: TRamathikhithi@justice.gov.za / nkhoza@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 11249, Nelspruit, 1200
Physical Address: 24 Brown Street, Nedbank Centre 4th Floor, Nelspruit, 1200

Director: Legal Services
Adv. Faith Phala, Tel: 013 753 9328/9322, E-mail: FPhala@justice.gov.za

Updated: 28 Oct 2022


Northern Cape (Kimberley)

Provincial Head: Ms Chantelle Williams
Tel: 053 802 1300
Email: ChWilliams@justice.gov.za / dparbhoo@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 6106, Kimberley, 8300
Physical Address: Cnr Stead & Knight Streets, New Public building (8th floor), Kimberly, 8301

Director: Legal Services
Ms Patricia Nyamandi, Tel: 053 802 1300, E-mail: PNyamandi@justice.gov.za

Updated: 27 Sep 2022


North West (Mmabatho)

Provincial Head: Ms Jennifer Ngema
Tel: 018 397 7000/7004
Email: JNgema@justice.gov.za / TMakhaphela@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 2033, Mmabatho, 2735
Physical Address: Ayob Building, 22 Molopo Road, Mafikeng, 2745

Director: Legal Services
Mrs Motshabi Setlhako-Maliehe, Tel: 018 397 7026, E-mail: MSetlhako@justice.gov.za

Updated: 27 Sep 2022


Western Cape (Cape Town)

Provincial Head: Ms T Solwandle (Acting)
Tel: 021 462 5476
Email: TSolwandle@justice.gov.za / larenz@justice.gov.za
Postal Address: Private Bag x 9171, Cape Town, 8001
Physical Address: 4th Floor, Norton Rose Building, 8 Riebeeck Road, Cape Town (as from 24 Jan 2022).

Director: Legal Administration
Ms Ashika Singh
Tel: 021 462 5471, Email: AshikaSingh@justice.gov.za

Updated: 20 Aug 2023