Office of the Chief State Law Adviser

Home> About> OCSLA> Structure

Organisational Chart

Open this link to view the structure as an organogram (pdf).

Chief State Law Adviser (Acting): Susan Masapu
Executive Assistant: Imelda Stein-Bartman ( Tel: 021 441 4905, E-mail: IStein@justice.gov.za)

Deputy Chief State Law Advisers:
Lekgoro, N (Tel: 012 315 4503, E-mail: NLekgoro@justice.gov.za)
Olwage, M (Tel: 012 315 1415, E-mail: MOlwage@justice.gov.za)
Masapu, Susan (Tel: 012 315 1108, E-mail: SMasapu@justice.gov.za)
Johaar, Ayesha (Tel: 021 441 4915, E-mail: AJohaar@justice.gov.za)

Principal State Law Advisers:
Hercules, Theodore (Tel: 021 441 4917, E-mail: THercules@justice.gov.za)
Hoon, Gideon (Tel: 021 441 4907, E-mail: GHoon@justice.gov.za)
Lufundo, Bongiwe (Tel: 021 441 4906, E-mail: BLufundo@justice.gov.za)
Mekwa, Harriet (Tel: 012 315 1186, E-mail: HMekwa@justice.gov.za)
Mdludlu, Xoliswa (Tel: 021 441 4918, E-mail: XMdludlu@justice.gov.za)
Nel, Jaco (Tel: 012 315 1125, E-mail: JNel@justice.gov.za)
Nurse, JV (Tel: 012 315 1131, E-mail: JNurse@justice.gov.za)
Prinsloo, Piet (Tel: 012 315 1128, E-mail: PPrinsloo@justice.gov.za)
Selokela, KA (Tel: 012 315 1123, E-mail: ASelokela@justice.gov.za)
Tladi, Motebele (Tel: 012 315 1140, E-mail: MoTladi@justice.gov.za)
van Aswegen, Yolande (Tel: 012 315 1121, E-mail: YvanAswegen@justice.gov.za)
Williams, Suraya (Tel: 021 441 4902, E-mail: SuWilliams@justice.gov.za)

Senior State Law Advisers
Arnold, Aadielah (Tel: 021 441 4916, E-mail: AArnold@justice.gov.za )
Kweta, Mongameli (Tel: 021 441 4930, E-mail: MKweta@justice.gov.za)
Makabeni, Sisa (Tel: 021 441 4912, E-mail: SMakabeni@justice.gov.za)
McLachlan, Jeremy (Tel: 012 315 1127, E-mail: JMcLachlan@justice.gov.za)
Naidoo, L (Tel: 012 315 1126, E-mail: LisNaidoo@justice.gov.za)
Naidoo, Manogarie (Tel: 012 315 1106, E-mail: MNaidoo@justice.gov.za)
Ngcenge, Nomvo (Tel: 021 441 4931, E-mail: NNgcenge@justice.gov.za)
Paul, Rosey (Tel: 012 315 4533, E-mail: Bpaul@justice.gov.za)
Pienaar, Johan (Tel: 012 315 1135, E-mail: JoPienaar@justice.gov.za)
Ramcharan, Thameshni (Tel: 012 315 1388, E-mail: TRamcharan@justice.gov.za)
Small, Alan (Tel: 021 441 4935, E-mail: ASmall@justice.gov.za)
Venter, Bernard (Tel: 012 315 1338, E-mail: BVenter@justice.gov.za)
Williams, Ashley (Tel: 012 441 4948, e-mail: AshWilliams@justice.gov.za)
Zwarts, Karen (Tel: 012 315 1413, E-mail: KZwarts@justice.gov.za)
Pertosam, Ateeqa (Tel: 012 357 8307, E-mail: APersotam@justice.gov.za)
Le Roux, Lucinda (Tel: 021 441 4964, E-mail: LuLeRoux@justice.gov.za)
Ramaila, Sekhoshe (Tel: 021 441 4948, E-mail: SRamaila@justice.gov.za)
Grootboom, Veounia (Tel: 021 441 49409, E-mail: VGrootboom@justice.gov.za)
Van Breda, Shaun (Tel: 021 441 4910, E-mail: SVanBreda@justice.gov.za)
Haricharan, Raksha (Tel: 021 441 4947, E-mail: RHaricharan@justice.gov.za)

Language Services Unit:
Maphisa, Thokozile (Tel: 021 441 4966, E-mail: ThMaphisa@justice.gov.za)
Dzingwa, Osborne (Tel: 021 441 4945, E-mail: ODzingwa@justice.gov.za)
Lebese, Eulenda (Tel: 021 441 4952, E-mail: ELebese@justice.gov.za)
Mabasa, Nichollas (Tel: 021 441 4976, E-mail: NiMabasaMabasa@justice.gov.za)
Nhlabathi, Mawethu (Tel: 021 441 4975, E-mail: MNhlabathi@justice.gov.za)
Nemutamvuni, Edward (Tel: 021 441 4944, E-mail: ENemutamvuni@justice.gov.za)
Ntema, Sello (Tel: 021 441 4972, E-mail: SNtema@justice.gov.za)
Theron, Irene (Tel: 021 441 4974, E-mail: ITheron@justice.gov.za)
Senna Carol (Tel: 021 441 4966, E-mail: CSenna@justice.gov.za)

Senior Legal Researcher: Z Makunga (Tel: 021 441 4970, E-mail: ZMakunga@justice.gov.za)

Legal Researchers
Groenewald, Wendy (Tel: 021 441 4919, E-mail: WGroenewald@justice.gov.za )
Marule, Carol (Tel: 021 441 4963, E-mail: CMarule@justice.gov.za)
Mtyaphi, Bafundi (Tel: 021 441 4936, E-mail: BMtyaphi@justice.gov.za)
Singh, Yarisha (Tel: 021 441 4913, E-mail: YSingh@justice.gov.za)

Office Manager: Mbulaheni Mphidi (Tel: 012 315 8263, E-mail: MMphidi@justice.gov.za)

Administrative Component
- Dyosi, Busisa (Tel: 021 441 4940, E-mail: BDyosi@justice.gov.za)
- Andrews, Chantal (Tel: 021 441 4941, E-mail: CAndrews@justice.gov.za)
- Brill, Normandi (Tel: 021 441 4903, E-mail: NBrill@justice.gov.za)
- Cengimbo, Zukiswa (Tel: 021 441 4937, E-mail: ZCengimbo@justice.gov.za)
- Escourt, Carmelita (Tel: 021 441 4909, E-mail: CEscourt@justice.gov.za)
- Makasi, Yandisa (Tel: 021 441 4951, E-mail: YMakasi@justice.gov.za)
- Mcutshenge, Linda (Tel: 021 441 4990, E-mail: LMcutshenge@justice.gov.za)
- Mpeke, Ntabiseng (Tel: 021 441 4958, E-mail: NMpeke@justice.gov.za)
- Mtubeli, Xolisa (Tel: 021 441 4929, E-mail: XMtubeli@justice.gov.za)
- Niedermeier, Nicolette (Tel: 021 441 4996, E-mail: NNiedermeier@justice.gov.za)
- Nobuntu, Wony-Nsiloulou (Tel: 021 441 4997, E-mail: NWony-Nsiloulou@justice.gov.za)
- Palmer, Madelaine (Tel: 012 315 1122, E-mail: MPalmer@justice.gov.za)
- Swelempi, Thembakazi (Tel: 012 315 1618, E-mail: BSwelempi@justice.gov.za)
- Tsoloane, Nomfuneko (Tel: 012 315 1619, E-mail: NTsoloane@justice.gov.za)
- Vermaak, Sonia (Tel: 021 441 4909, E-mail: SVermaak@justice.gov.za)
- Mngadi Nobuhle (Tel: 021 441 4901, E-mail: NobuMngadi@justice.gov.za)
- Mabena Nomvula (Tel: 021 441 4965, E-mail: NoMabena@justice.gov.za)
- Qwashu Neliswa (Tel: 021 441 4978, E-mail: NQwashu@justice.gov.za)
- Mathou, Godfrey (Tel: 012 315 4680, E-mail: GMathou@justice.gov.za)
- Shai Lorraine (Tel: 021 441 4900/4961 (Reception), E-mail: LoShai@justice.gov.za)
- Bunyonyo, Ntombozuko (Tel: 021 441 4962, E-mail: NtBunyonyo@justice.gov.za)
- Lekukela Makoma (Tel: 021 441 4962, E-mail: MLekukela@justice.gov.za)
- Matseke Ntebaleng (Tel: 021 441 4962, E-mail: NMatseke@justice.gov.za)
- Moodley, Nikaya (Tel: 021 441 4991, E-mail: NiMoodley@justice.gov.za)
-Tawo, Lindokuhle (Tel: 021 441 4993, E-mail: LTawo@justice.gov.za)

Information Services
- Mampofu, Nozuko (Tel: 021 441 4953, E-mail: NMampofu@justice.gov.za)
- Ndwandwe, Slindokuhle (Tel: 021 441 4980, E-mail: SNdwandwe@justice.gov.za)
- Gcasamba, Fundile (Tel: 021 441 4955, E-mail: FGcasamba@justice.gov.za)
- Gugwini, Khanyisa (Tel: 021 441 4960, E-mail: KGugwini@justice.gov.za)
- Mnyasane, Siyasakha (Tel: 021 441 4954, E-mail: SMnyasane@justice.gov.za)
- Mathabatha, Doreen (Tel: 021 441 4959, E-mail: DMathabatha@justice.gov.za)
- Ndlela, Siphosethu (Tel: 021 441 4979, E-mail: SipNdlela@justice.gov.za)