Office of the Chief State Law Adviser

Home> About> OCSLA> Structure

Organisational Chart

Open this link to view the structure as an organogram (jpeg).

Chief State Law Adviser: Enver Daniels
Executive Assistant: Imelda Stein-Bartman ( Tel: 021 441 4905, E-mail: IStein@justice.gov.za)

Deputy Chief State Law Advisers:
Masapu, Susan (Tel: 012 315 1108, E-mail: SMasapu@justice.gov.za)
Johaar, Ayesha (Tel: 021 441 4915, E-mail: AJohaar@justice.gov.za)

Principal State Law Advisers:
Engelbrecht, Stefan (Tel: 012 315 1133, E-mail: StEngelbrecht@justice.gov.za)
Hercules, Theodore (Tel: 021 441 4917, E-mail: THercules@justice.gov.za)
Hoon, Gideon (Tel: 021 441 4907, E-mail: GHoon@justice.gov.za)
Khoza, MM (Tel: 012 315 1129, E-mail: MmKhoza@justice.gov.za)
Lufundo, Bongiwe (Tel: 021 441 4906, E-mail: BLufundo@justice.gov.za)
Mekwa, Harriet (Tel: 012 315 1186, E-mail: HMekwa@justice.gov.za)
Mdludlu, Xoliswa (Tel: 021 441 4918, E-mail: XMdludlu@justice.gov.za)
Nel, Jaco (Tel: 012 315 1125, E-mail: JNel@justice.gov.za)
Nurse, JV (Tel: 012 315 1131, E-mail: JNurse@justice.gov.za)
Prinsloo, Piet (Tel: 012 315 1128, E-mail: PPrinsloo@justice.gov.za)
Selokela, KA (Tel: 012 315 1123, E-mail: ASelokela@justice.gov.za)
Smuts, Herman (Tel: 021 441 4916, E-mail: HSmuts@justice.gov.za)
Tladi, Motebele (Tel: 012 315 1140, E-mail: MoTladi@justice.gov.za)
van Aswegen, Yolande (Tel: 012 315 1121, E-mail: YvanAswegen@justice.gov.za)
Williams, Suraya (Tel: 021 441 4902, E-mail: SuWilliams@justice.gov.za)

Senior State Law Advisers
Kweta, Mongameli (Tel: 021 441 4930, E-mail: MKweta@justice.gov.za)
Hilton, Luke (Tel: 012 441 4998, e-mail: LHilton@justice.gov.za)
Makabeni, Sisa (Tel: 021 441 4912, E-mail: SMakabeni@justice.gov.za)
McLachlan, Jeremy (Tel: 012 315 1127, E-mail: JMcLachlan@justice.gov.za)
Mnyikiso, Ntombi (Tel: 021 441 4947, E-mail: NMnyikiso@justice.gov.za)
Mosiane, Maletlhogonolo (Tel: 012 315 1136, E-mail: RMosian@justice.gov.za)
Naidoo, L (Tel: 012 315 1126, E-mail: LisNaidoo@justice.gov.za)
Naidoo, Manogarie (Tel: 012 315 1106, E-mail: MNaidoo@justice.gov.za)
Ncolo, Malusi (Tel: 021 441 4933, E-mail: MNcolo@justice.gov.za)
Ngcenge, Nomvo (Tel: 021 441 4931, E-mail: NNgcenge@justice.gov.za)
Nguqu, Monwabisi (Tel: 021 441 4934, E-mail: MNguqu@justice.gov.za)
Nkosi, ST (Tel: 000 000 0000, E-mail:n/a)
Paul, Rosey (Tel: 012 315 4533, E-mail: Bpaul@justice.gov.za)
Pienaar, Johan (Tel: 012 315 1135, E-mail: JoPienaar@justice.gov.za)
Ramcharan, Thameshni (Tel: 012 315 1388, E-mail: TRamcharan@justice.gov.za)
Setati, Phuti (Tel: 012 315 1109, E-mail: PhSetati@justice.gov.za)
Sheik, M (Tel: 012 357 8770, E-mail: MSheik@justice.gov.za)
Small, Alan (Tel: 021 441 4935, E-mail: ASmall@justice.gov.za)
Venter, Bernard (Tel: 012 315 1338, E-mail: BVenter@justice.gov.za)
Williams, Ashley (Tel: 012 441 4948, e-mail: AshWilliams@justice.gov.za)
Zwarts, Karen (Tel: 012 315 1413, E-mail: KZwarts@justice.gov.za)

Language Services Unit:
Cele, Ziningi (Tel: 021 441 4971, E-mail: ZiCele@justice.gov.za)
Dzingwa, Osborne (Tel: 021 441 4945, E-mail: ODzingwa@justice.gov.za)
Lebese, Eulenda (Tel: 021 441 4952, E-mail: ELebese@justice.gov.za)
Mabasa, Tinyiko (Tel: 021 441 4973, E-mail: TiMabasa@justice.gov.za)
Mtsweni, SM (Tel: 021 441 4900, E-mail: SaMtsweni@justice.gov.za)
Ndoba, Todani (Tel: 021 441 4946, E-mail: TNodoba@justice.gov.za)
Nemutamvuni, Edward (Tel: 021 441 4944, E-mail: ENemutamvuni@justice.gov.za)
Ntema, Sello (Tel: 021 441 4972, E-mail: SNtema@justice.gov.za)
Theron, Irene (Tel: 021 441 4974, E-mail: ITheron@justice.gov.za)

Senior Legal Researcher: Z Makunga (Tel: 021 441 4970, E-mail: ZMakunga@justice.gov.za)

Legal Researchers
Arnold, Aadiela (Tel: 021 441 4957)
Groenewald, Wendy (Tel: 021 441 4919)
Marule, Carol (Tel: 021 441 4963)
Mtyaphi, Bafundi (Tel: 021 441 4936, E-mail: BMtyaphi@justice.gov.za)
Singh, Yarisha (Tel: 021 441 4913)

Office Manager: Mbulaheni Mphidi (Tel: 012 315 8263, E-mail: MMphidi@justice.gov.za)
Personal Assistant: Mfihlakalo Majija (Tel: 012 315 1130, E-mail: MMajija@justice.gov.za)

Administrative Component
Andrews, Chantal (Tel: 021 441 4909)
Brill, Normandi (Tel: 021 441 4909)
Cengimbo, Zukiswa (Tel: 021 441 4937)
Escourt, Carmelita (Tel: 021 441 4909)
Hlungwani, Amukelani (Tel: 021 441 4940)
Makasi, Yandisa (Tel: 021 441 4951)
Makilima, Z (Tel: n/a)
Mcutshenge, Linda (Tel: 021 441 4990)
Mpeke, N (Tel: 021 441 4900)
Mtubeli, Xolisa (Tel: 021 441 4929)
Niedermeier, Nicolette (Tel: 021 441 4903)
Nobuntu, Wony-Nsiloulou (Tel: 021 441 4997)
Gusha, C (Tel: 021 441 4909)
Palmer, Madelaine (Tel: 012 315 1122)
Swelempi, Thembakazi (Tel: 012 315 1618)
Tolibadi, Khanyiswa (Tel: 021 441 4900/ 4961 (Reception)
Tsoloane, NA (Tel: 012 315 1619)
van Zyl, Adriaan (Tel: 012 315 1414)
Vermaak, Sonia (Tel: 021 441 4909)
Zuko, Makalima (Tel: 021 441 4965)

Information Services
Bunyonyo, Ntombozuko (Tel: 021 441 4962)
Gcasamba, Fundile (Tel: 021 441 4955)
Gugwini, Khanyisa (Tel: 021 441 4959)
Mathou, Godfrey (Tel: 012 315 4680)
Mnyasane, Siyasakha (Tel: 021 441 4954)
Mokoena, Charmaine (Tel: 021 441 4959)
Ndlela, Siphosethu (Tel: 021 441 4979)
Ndwandwe, S (Librarian, Tel: 021 441 4980)