Proclaimed Magisterial Districts

Gauteng Interactive Map: Emfuleni Magisterial District [Sebokeng]

From 1 December 2014, communities will get the following services from courts near to them: Hearings of criminal cases and civil disputes, Maintenance, Small Claims Courts, Domestic Violence, Children’ Court, Deceased Estates, Mediation Serivces and Divorce. If you are not sure where to get help or you are unable to access or understand the maps of the new demarcation ask the court manager at your nearest court.

LEGENDS/KEYS: Magistrate's/Branch/Periodical/Detached Court in the District

GP MAP 13 - Emfuleni [Sebokeng]

Follow this link to view the boundary map in PDF.

Enquiries on this project can be directed to:
Mr Zacharia (Moagi) Makena
Deputy Director (Court Establishment)
Tel: 012 315 1767. Fax: 086 507 4984, E-mail:

Sebokeng Branch Court

Follow this link to obtain the contact details for the court.

Find a court

Areas that fall within this district can access justice services at the court.


Klipkop AH

Sebokeng Unit 13



Sebokeng Unit 14



Sebokeng Unit 16

Emfuleni NU

Sebokeng Unit 3

Sebokeng Unit 17

Evaton Central

Sebokeng Unit 6

Sebokeng Unit 19

Evaton North

Sebokeng Unit 7


Evaton Small Farms

Sebokeng Unit 8

Westonaria NU

Evaton West

Sebokeng Unit 10

Westside Park

Johandeo AH

Sebokeng Unit 11

Kammaland AH

Sebokeng Unit 12