Proclaimed Magisterial Districts

Gauteng Interactive Map: Ekurhuleni Central Magisterial District [Germiston]

From 1 December 2014, communities will get the following services from courts near to them: Hearings of criminal cases and civil disputes, Maintenance, Small Claims Courts, Domestic Violence, Children’ Court and Deceased Estates. If you are not sure where to get help or you are unable to access or understand the maps of the new demarcation ask the court manager at your nearest court.

LEGENDS/KEYS: Magistrate's/Branch/Periodical/Detached Court in the District

GP MAP 02 - Ekurhuleni Central [Germiston]

Follow this link to view the boundary map in PDF.

Enquiries on this project can be directed to:
Mr Zacharia (Moagi) Makena
Deputy Director (Court Establishment)
Tel: 012 315 1767. Fax: 086 507 4984, E-mail:

Germiston Magistrate's Court

Edenvale Branch Court

Hardach Street Detached Court
Follow this link to obtain the contact details for the courts.

Find a court

Areas that fall within this district can access justice services at these courts.

Activia Park Georgetown Modderfontein 35-Ir
Airport Park Gerdview Morninghill
Albemarle Germiston Oriel
Bedford Gardens Germiston Driehoek Parkhill Gardens
Bedford Park Germiston Knights Pirowville
Bedfordview Germiston South Primrose
Buurendal Germiston South (Industries E A) Primrose Hill
Castleview Gosforth Park Rand Airport
Clarens Park Groeneweide Rietfontein 63-Ir, Edenvale
Cruywagen Park Harmelia Rietfontein 63-Ir, Germiston
Dania Park Hazel Park Rondebult
Dawnview Henville Rondebult 136-Ir
De Klerkshof Heriotdale Roodebult
Delville Highway Gardens Roodekop
Denlee Hurlyvale Rooikop Station
Dinwiddie Illiondale Rustivia
Dowerglen Isandovale Saint Andrews
Driefontein 87-IR JP Bezuidenhout Park Senderwood
Dukathole Junction Hill Simmerfield
Dunvegan Jupiter Solheim
Eastleigh Klippoortje Sunnyridge
Eden Glen Klippoortje 110-Ir Sunnyrock
Edenvale Klippoortjie AH Symhurst
Elandsfontein 90-Ir Klopperpark Tedstone Ville
Elandsfontein Rail Kruinhof Tunney
Elandshaven Lambton Tunney Industrial
Elma Park Lambton Gardens Union
Elsburg Malvern East Union Settlement
Elsiehof Mapleton Wadeville
Elspark Marais Steyn Park Webber
Essexwold Marlands Wilbart
Estera Meadowbrook Woodmere
Fishers Hill Meadowdale Wychwood
Geldenhuis Estate AH Mimosa Park