Proclaimed Magisterial Districts

Gauteng Interactive Map: Ekurhuleni Central Magisterial District [Palm Ridge]

From 1 December 2014, communities will get the following services from courts near to them: Hearings of criminal cases and civil disputes, Maintenance, Small Claims Courts, Domestic Violence, Children’ Court, Deceased Estates and Mediation Serivces. If you are not sure where to get help or you are unable to access or understand the maps of the new demarcation ask the court manager at your nearest court.

LEGENDS/KEYS: Magistrate's/Branch/Periodical/Detached Court in the District

GP MAP 01 - Ekurhuleni Central [Palm Ridge]

Follow this link to view the boundary map in PDF.

Enquiries on this project can be directed to:
Mr Zacharia (Moagi) Makena
Deputy Director (Court Establishment)
Tel: 012 315 1767. Fax: 086 507 4984, E-mail:

Palm Ridge Magistrate's Court
Follow this link to obtain the contact details for the court.

Find a court

Areas that fall within this district can access justice services at this court.

Admin Makula Phola Park
Alberante Mapanga Phooko
Alberton Mavimbela Raceview
Albertsdal Mayberry Radebe
Alrode Mayberry Park Rietfontein 153-Ir
Alrode South Mayropark Mngadi
AP Khumalo Meyersdal Othandweni
Arton Mokoena Ramakonopi
Brackendowns Moleleki Ramakonopi East
Brackenhurst Monaheng Randhart
Credi Monise Roxton
Dewittsrus Mopeli Sali
Eden Park Moseleke Siluma View
Eden Park West Moseleke East Skosana
Elandsfontein Moshoeshoe South Crest
Florentia Motloung Spruitview
General Albertspark Motsamai Tsietsi Phase 5
Goba Mpilisweni Thintwa Village
Greenfields Nadustria Tokoza
Hlahane Ncala Tshongweni
Hlahatsi New Redruth Tsolo
Hlongwani Newmarket Park Twala
Katlehong Newmarket AH Vereeniging NU
Katlehong South Ngema Verwoerdpark
Kwenele Nhlapo Zonkizizwe
Kwesine Norton Small Farms Zwartkoppies 143-Ir
Likole Palm Ridge Zuma
Magagula Heights Phake