Departmental Structure: Office of the Director-General

DG N SindaneDirector-General

Mr Vusi Madonsela (CV)
Tel: 012 406 4701
Fax: 012 406 4703 / 086 644 6406
E-mail: VusiMadonsela@justice.gov.za

  • Executive Assistant to the DG: Babalwa Musekwa
    Tel: 012 406 4701, Fax: 086 644 6406, E-mail: BMusekwa@justice.gov.za
  • Executive Assistant: Moloko Mamabolo
    Tel: 012 406 4709, Fax: 012 357 8569, E-mail: MoMamabolo@justice.gov.za
  • Chief Director [Integrated Justice System Board]: Godfrey Leseba
    Secretary: Ms. Chantal Olien, Tel: 012 406 4717, Fax: 012 357 8569, E-mail: GLeseba@justice.gov.za
  • Chief Director: Serati Ntsimane
    Secretary: Ms. Cynthia Dikgale, Tel: 012 406 4714, Fax: 086 640 5034, E-mail: SNtsimane@justice.gov.za

Chief Directorate: Stakeholder Coordination

Functions:
*
Management and coordination of administrative, communication and secretarial support to external structures/clients such as Chapter 9 Institutions, IRPS Cluster, Justice Cluster, Portfolio Committee      
* Rendering and facilitating efficient administration support services to the Office of the Director-General

Directorate: Special Programmes

  • Director: Bongani  Mlambo
    Secretary: Ms. Nomusa Thwala, Tel: 012 406 4705/7, E-mail: BMlambo@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Administration

  • Director: Corlia Kok
    Secretary: Annelize Gresse, Tel: 012 406 4704/6, Fax: 086 677 3344, E-mail: CKok@justice.gov.za

Chief Directorate: Internal Audit

Functions:
* The conducting of financial and operational audits     
* The conducting of forensic audits and investigations    
* The conducting of Information Technology (IT) audits    
* The conducting of legal compliance audits      
* The conducting of performance audits      
* The reporting of audit results     
* The rendering of comprehensive audit project management

Chief Director
Max Budeli
Tel: 012 315 1209
Fax: 012 357 8575
E-mail: MBudeli@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Internal Audit-Cluster 1

  • Director
    Azwifaneli Mulaudzi
    Tel: 012 315 1012, Fax: 086 688 5667, E-mail: amulaudzi@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Internal Audit-Cluster 2

  • Director
    Aneth Magongwa
    Tel: 012 315 1397, Fax: 012 357 8060, E-mail: AMagongwa @justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (General Assurance National Office)
    Caswell Molaudzi
    Tel: 012 357 8873, Fax: 086 644 7280, E-mail: cmolaudzi@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (General Assurance Free State Region)
    KS Maluleke
    Tel: 051 407 1866, Fax: 086 507 3699, E-mail: kmaluleke@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Internal Audit-Cluster 3

  • Director
    Eric Mxaku
    Tel: 012 357 8195, Fax: 086 501 6170, E-mail: EMxaku @justice.gov.za

Directorate: Internal Audit-Cluster 4 NPA

  • Director
    Vacant

Directorate: Project and Quality Assurance Audit-Cluster 5

  • Director
    Makwena Rammutla
    Tel: 012 357 8252, Fax: 086 679 1355, E-mail: MakRammutla @justice.gov.za

Directorate: Internal Audit-Cluster 6

  • Director
    Abednigo Matlala
    Tel: 012 357 8544, Fax: 012 315 1591, E-mail: AMatlala @justice.gov.za