Departmental Structure: Corporate Services (ISM)

Information Systems Management


Chief Directorate: System Management and Optimization

Functions:
* Direct financial systems in the department     
* Direct business systems in the department     
* Direct digital communication systems in the department

Chief Director
Shereen Bansi
Tel: 012 315 1424
Fax: 012 315 1909
E-mail: sbansi@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Financial systems

  • Director
    Larry Singh
    Tel: 012 315 1632, Fax: 086 670 4841, E-mail: LSingh@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Vote Accounting Systems)
    Lucky Doncabe
    Tel: 012 315 1028, E-mail: LDoncabe@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Trust Accounting Systems)
    Tshililo Nekhavhambe
    Tel: 012 315 1842, Fax: 086 694 2382, E-mail: TNekhavhambe@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Business Systems

  • Director
    Kallie Vos
    Tel: 012 315 1654, Fax: 086 677 7312, E-mail: kvos@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Justice Specific Systems)
    Marietjie Wheeler
    Tel: 012 315 1422, Fax: 012 325 8275 , E-mail MWheeler@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Management Information System)
    Tshepo Mashilompane
    Tel: 012 315 1600, Fax 012 325 8275, E-mail TMashilompane@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Digital Communication and Record Systems

  • Director
    Thabo Sakasa
    Tel: 012 315 1077, Fax: 086 670 4835, E-mail: tsakasa@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director: Record Management Systems
    Elisabeth Kewane
    Tel: 012 315 8641, Fax: 086 5509 415, E-mail: ekewane@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director: Web Developed Systems
    Stanley De Wit
    Tel: 012 315 1169, E-mail: sdewit@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director: Communication Systems
    Hombisa Caleni
    Tel: 012 357 8262, Fax: 086 649 1561, E-mail: hcaleni@justice.gov.za

Chief Directorate: Strategic Management

Functions:
* Manage the design and development of automated systems in the department and the cluster     
* Manage program management services in the department and the cluster

Chief Director
Sharon Thomas
Tel: 012 315 1655
Fax: 012 315 1909
E-mail: sthomas@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Enterprise Architecture Management

  • Deputy Director: Technology Architecture
    Henton Katz
    Tel: 012 315 1156, Fax: 012 315 1909, E-mail: hkatz@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Programme Management

  • Director
    DM Moodley
    Tel: 012 315 1057, Fax: 012 315 1610, E-mail: damoodley@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director: Office Support Services
    Dorah Modungwa
    Tel: 012 315 1441, Fax: 086 670 4838, E-mail: Dmodungwa@justice.gov.za