Departmental Structure: Corporate Services (HR)

Human Resources

Chief Directorate: HR Policy Strategy (Value Added Services)

Functions:
* Provide HR strategic role and  best practices     
* Manage and coordinate development of all HR functional policies, strategies, processes and procedures        
* Manage, monitor and evaluate holistic compliance to  HR  strategies, policies and regulatory framework   
* Manage and facilitate HR external relations

Chief Director
MA Litheko
Tel: 012 315 1590
Fax: 086 507 5738
E-mail: MLitheko@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Organisational Development and Design

  • Director
    Vacant
    Tel: , Fax: , E-mail:
  • Deputy Director (Change Management)
    K Maimela
    Tel: 012 357 8186, E-mail: KMaimela@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director ( Organisational Design and Post Establishment)
    Tsokotla Segooa
    Tel: 012 315 1489, Fax: 086 687 6419, E-mail: tsegooa@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Strategy and Legislative Support)
    Nongauza Mziwakhe
    Tel: 012 315 1492, Fax: 012 357 8094, E-mail: MNongauza@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Business Process Re-engineering)
    Norman Humpel
    Tel: 012 315 1845, Fax: 086 687 8098, E-mail: nhumpel@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Employee Health and Wellness Programmes

  • Director
    Kedibone Tsolo
    Tel: 012 315 1068, Fax: 086 644 6365, E-mail: KTsolo@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Employee Assistance and Wellness)
    Isaac Koto
    Tel: 012 315 1933, Fax: 012 357 8012, E-mail: IKoto@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Quality of Work Life)
    Vacant
    Tel: , Fax: , E-mail:

Directorate: Learning and Development

  • Director
    Dr Moses Lebaka
    Tel: 012 315 4839, Fax: 012 315 1860, E-mail: Mlebaka@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Study Assistance)
    Mr T Blom
    Tel 012 315 1347, Fax 086 687 8347, Email tblom@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Skills Development, Learnership and Internship)
    Vacant
    Tel , Fax , Email

Directorate: Employee Relations

  • Director
    D Muzwayine
    Tel: 012 315 1552, Fax: 012 315 1860, E-mail: dmuzwayine@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Collective and Policy Coordination)
    Tshibvumo Sadiki
    Tel: 012 357 8681, Fax: 086 621 0560, E-mail: tsadiki@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Collective and Policy Coordination)
    S.P Maimela
    Tel 012 315 1136, Fax 086 569 9120, Email SMaimela@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Collective and Policy Coordination)
    Stephens Masuku
    Tel 012 315 1221, Email SMasuku@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Performance Management)
    Ms J Msiza
    Tel: 012 315 1154, Fax: 086 754 8848, E-mail: JoMsiza@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Study Assistance)
    Tinus Blom
    Tel: 012 315 1347, Fax: 086 687 8347, E-mail: tblom@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Human Resources Management

  • Director
    Sylvia Mekwa
    Tel: 012 315 1029, Fax: 012 315 4606, E-mail: smekwa@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Recruitment and Services Benefit)
    Queen Manchidi
    Tel: 012 315 1152, Fax: 012 357 8513, E-mail: QManchidi@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Human Resource Planning and Employment Equity)
    Sipho Matshika
    Tel: 012 315 4514, Fax: 012 357 8513, E-mail: SMatshika@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (HR Information and Record Management)
    Shelly Genis
    Tel: 012 315 1182, Fax: 086 685 6374, E-mail: SGenis@justice.gov.za

Chief Directorate: HR Customer Management Centre

Functions:
* To manage and facilitate rendering of HR functional and administrative support services to the operations of  branches/ offices
* To coordinate and monitor implementation of HR strategies, policies and regulations in the operations of branches/offices
* To establish and sustain credibility of HR within branches/offices

Chief Director
D Mpholo
Tel: 012 357 8688
Fax: 086 644 7956
E-mail: DMpholo@justice.gov.za

Directorate CMC1: CLO, ODG, COO, Ministry, Court

  • Director
    Pretty Luphondo
    Tel: 012 357 8680, E-mail: PLuphundo@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (CLO and State Attorney)
    Ms P.N Jacobs
    Tel: 012 315 1186, E-mail: NJacobs@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Court Services)
    Ms K Khunou
    Tel 012 315 1153, Email CKhunou@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (ODG, COO, Ministry)
    Vacant
    Tel , Fax , Email

Directorate CMC2: Corporate Services, Masters, Justice College, Legislative Development and Office of the Chief State Law Advisor

  • Director
    MS Mtshweni
    Tel: 012 315 1497, Fax: 086 525 4515, E-mail: Smtshweni@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Corporate Services)
    Renette Roos
    Tel: 012 315 1159, Fax: 086 685 0130, E-mail: reroos@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Master)
    Nell-Marie Fouche
    Tel: 012 315 1181, Fax: 012 315 1962, E-mail: NFouche@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Justice College, State Law Advior)
    C.S.M Zana
    Tel: 012 357 8185, E-mail: czana@justice.gov.za