Departmental Structure: Corporate Services (CFO)

Office of the Chief Financial Officier

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Ms Louraine Rossouw
Tel: 012 315 1775
E-mail: LoRossouw@justice.gov.za

PA: Ms Lerato Mdhluli, Tel: 012 315 4722, Email: LMdhluli@justice.gov.za

  • Director: Criminal Assets Recovery Unit (CARU)
    Mr SV Bhikha
    Tel: 012 315 4600, Fax: 086 759 9947, E-mail: Sbhikha@justice.gov.za

Chief Directorate: Financial Transaction  Processing & Reporting Services

Function:
* The administration and controlling of remuneration and miscellaneous payment matters in the department.     
* The ensuring of financial transaction processing and reporting services in the department. 

Chief Director
Sindiswa Moolman
Tel: 012 357 8894/ 1064
Fax: 086 759 8779
E-mail: SiMoolman@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Financial Transaction Processing

  • Director
    Vees Chetty
    Tel: 012 315 1240, Fax: 012 357 8576, E-mail: VeChetty@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Financial Reporting and Agency Services

  • Director
    David M Zuma
    Tel: 012 315 1964, Fax: 086 641 2102, E-mail: DZuma@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (System & Accounts Control)
    Elrie Greeff
    Tel: 012 315 1080, Fax: 086 507 0373, E-mail: RGreeff@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Agency Services)
    Retha Pearce
    Tel: 012 315 1688, Fax: 086 683 9646, E-mail: RePearce@justice.gov.za

Chief Directorate: Management of Monies In Trust: Third Party Funds

Function:
* The management of the Third Party Funds Public Private Partnership (PPP). 
* The management of Third Party Funds (TPF) operations (bail, maintenance, fines, state attorney monies, civil payments, etc.)

  • Deputy Director (Third Party Funds)
    Sparks Skhosana
    Tel: 012 315 1230, Fax: 086 629 2187, E-mail: sskhosana@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Monies In Trust

  • Deputy Director (Operations)
    Marietjie Zietsman
    Tel: 011  429 8077, Fax: 086 679 4472, E-mail: mzietsman@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Operations)
    Ramona Muller (Acting)
    Tel: 011  429  8080, Fax: 086 524 9392, E-mail: rmuller@justice.gov.za

Chief Directorate: Budget, Procurement and Decision Support *(Budget Management)

Functions:
* The management of the budgets, decision support. 
* The provision of effective budget support services.     
* The rendering of assistance to the CFO in strategic management of the financial function.
* The management of the departmental budget, provide advice/support as well as to direct and oversee costing services function.

Chief Director
Jona Sibiya
Tel: 012 315 1015/ 1647
Fax: 086 507 3337
E-mail: Jsibiya@justice.gov.za

Chief Directorate: Costing

Functions:
* The determination of costing opportunities.     
* The regulatory impact analysis (RIA’s).     
* The determination of costing models and techniques.    
* The ensuring of merging of financial costing and implementation initiatives. 
* The provision of advice on costing findings.

Chief Director
Charity Mhlungu
Tel: 012 315 1985
E-mail: cmhlungu@justice.gov.za


Chief Directorate: Supply Chain

Functions:
* Management and rendering of acquisition & demand services.   
* Management and rendering of logistics, provisioning and asset services 
* Management of supply chain performance and provision of legal support.

Chief Director (Acting)
Mr Mhlonishwa Mtshali
Tel: 012 357 8611, E-mail: MMtshali@justice.gov.za

Personal Assistant: Mrs Cerina Durgapersat
Tel: 012 315 5438, Email:  CDurgapersat@justice.gov.za

Directorate: Procurement Services/Supply Chain

  • Director

    Ms Livashni Surjbally
    Tel: 012 357 8009, E-mail: LSurjbally@justice.gov.za

  • Personal Assistant: Ms Pumla Nonti
    Tel: 012 315 4578, Email: PNonti@justice.gov.za

    Deputy Director (Bids and Negotiations& Demand Management)
    Mr Shaffiek Bassier
    Tel: 012 315 4545, Fax: 086 641 2053, E-mail: SBassier@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Stores and Fleet Management)
    Mr Ansari Ismail
    Tel: 012 315 1341, Fax: 086 635 1429, E-mail: AIsmail@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Procurement Operations/ Demand and Acquisition Management)
    Zukiswa Tilayi
    Tel: 012 315 1149, Fax: 086 640 2329, E-mail: ZTilayi@justice.gov.za
  • Deputy Director (Cost Management Accounting and Fleet Logistics and Disposal Management)
    Noma-Afrika Koyana
    Tel: 012 315 1149, Fax: 073 729 1218, E-mail: nkoyama@justice.gov.za